Lusaka Conference has three officers and 7 departmental directors. Each of these have itineraries which guide their operations in a given year.
Feel free to download the itineraries below:

Officers and Departmental Directors' Itineraries
SN Itinerary Link
1 President's Download
2 Executive Secretary Download
3 Chief Financial Officer Download
4 Ministerial/Family Ministries/Possibility Ministries Download
5 Stewardship/Church Development/Trust Services Download
6 Personal Ministries/Sabbath School/PARL/VOP Download
7 Publishing/SOP/Communication Download
8 Women/Children Ministries Download
9 Health Ministries Download
10 Youth/Education/Music/Chaplaincy Download